The DSGVO has been in effect since May 25th, 2019. On this page you will find our privacy policy.

 

This website offers you the opportunity to contact us using a contact form. If you would like to communicate with us via this contact form, you consent to us receiving your email address as well as the information that you have to provide in the contact form (name and email address) and any additional information you may wish to provide. We use this data exclusively for communication with you and do not pass it on to third parties of any kind.

The data described above will be stored (in our mailbox) until we delete the email (for reasons of storage space or because of irrelevance) or until you request the deletion (see "Right of objection").

 

Right to object

You can request the deletion of your message to us and the associated data at any time. Simply use the contact form or the email addresses given under "Contact" (all correspondence, including deletion requests, will of course be deleted).

You have the right to be informed by us what data we have saved about you. You can also use the contact form for this purpose or contact us using the email addresses given under "Contact". As already described above, the "storage" of the data in our case is limited to email correspondence that only arises when you contact us.

 

We do not use any services such as Google Analytics or similar that determine who was on our homepage when. Your visit to our site will therefore remain completely hidden from us.

 

We do not save any IP addresses from visitors to our site.

Seit dem 25. Mai gilt die DSGVO. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Diese Website bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, über ein Kontaktformular mit uns in Verbindung zu treten. Wenn Sie über dieses Kontaktformular mit uns kommunizieren möchten, willigen Sie ein, dass wir Ihre Email-Adresse sowie die Angaben, die Sie im Kontaktformular machen müssen (Name und Email-Adresse), und jene, die Sie eventuell zusätzlich machen wollen, erhalten. Wir nutzen diese Daten ausschließlich für die Kommunikation mit Ihnen und geben sie nicht an Dritte jeglicher Art weiter.

Die oben beschriebenen Daten werden so lange gespeichert (in unserem Postfach), bis wir die Email löschen (aus Speicherplatzgründen oder wegen Irrelevanz) oder bis Sie die Löschung fordern (siehe "Widerspruchsrecht").

Widerspruchsrecht

Sie können jederzeit die Löschung Ihrer Nachricht an uns und den damit verbundenen Daten fordern. Nutzen Sie dazu einfach das Kontaktformular oder die unter "Kontakt" angegeben Email-Adressen (jegliche Korrespondenz, auch die Löschanfrage, werden dann selbstverständlich gelöscht).

Sie haben das Recht, von uns informiert zu werden, welche Daten wir von Ihnen gespeichert haben. Auch dazu nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular oder kontaktieren uns über die unter "Kontakt" angegebenen Email-Adressen. Wie oben schon beschrieben, begrenzt sich die "Speicherung" der Daten in unserem Fall aber auf eine Email-Korrespondenz, die nur entsteht, wenn Sie uns kontaktieren.

Wir nutzen keine Dienste wie Google Analytics o.ä., die feststellen, wann wer auf unserer Homepage war. Ihr Besuch auf unserer Seite bleibt uns daher vollkommen verborgen.

Wir speichern keine IP-Adressen von den Besuchern unserer Seite.